Township Departments



Township Staff

NameTitleContact
Matt WestManagermwest@newbritaintownship.org
Michael WalshAssistant Managermwalsh@newbritaintownship.org
John BatesFinance Directorjbates@newbritaintownship.org
Kim GoodwinMunicipal Service Clerkkgoodwin@newbritaintownship.org
Sean GreshTownship SolicitorBegley, Carlin, & Mandio LLP
Craig KennardTownship EngineerGilmore & Associates
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
207 Park Avenue Chalfont, PA 18914
Phone: 215-822-1391
Fax: 215-822-6051
Email: nbt@newbritaintownship.org
NameTitleContact
Gilmore & AssociatesZoning Officerzoning@newbritaintownship.org
Ryan GehmanAssistant Planning & Zoning Officerrgehman@newbritaintownship.org
Randal TeschnerBuilding Code/Fire Marshalrteschner@newbritaintownship.org
Chelle ClancyBuilding Code and Use & Occupancy Clerkmclacy@newbritaintownship.org
Robert SkeltonBuilding Maintenance/Inspectorrskelton@newbritaintownship.org
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
207 Park Avenue Chalfont, PA 18914
Phone: 215-822-1391
Fax: 215-822-6051
Email: nbt@newbritaintownship.org
NameTitleContact
Chelle ClancyParks & Recreation Coordinatormclancy@newbritaintownship.org
William MayParks & Recreation Crewwmay@newbritaintownship.org
Anthony PasseriniParks & Recreation Crewapasserini@newbritaintownship.org
Office Staff Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Maintenance Staff Hours: Monday – Friday 7:00 am to 3:00 pm
Phone: 215-822-1391
Fax: 215-822-6051
Email: nbt@newbritaintownship.org
NameTitleEmail
Richard ClowserChief of Policerclowser@nbtpd.org
Sandra Ezzo-ChambersClerkschambers@nbtpd.org
C. Rich MichieCorporalcrmichie@nbtpd.org
Joseph KarpovichCorporaljkarpovich@nbtpd.org
Mark DuncanCorporalmduncan@nbtpd.org
Shawn MaguireDetectivesmaguire@nbtpd.org
Daniel GonzalezOfficerdgonzalez@nbtpd.org
Brian JonesOfficerbjones@nbtpd.org
Shawn KnightOfficersknight@nbtpd.org
Alex KomatickOfficerakomatick@nbtpd.org
Ryan LischkeOfficerrlischke@nbtpd.org
Katherine PeffallOfficerkpeffall@nbtpd.org
Daniel SacksOfficerdsacks@nbtpd.org
Michael SandtOfficermsandt@nbtpd.org
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
207 Park Avenue Chalfont, PA 18914
Phone: 215-822-1910
Fax: 215-822-15874
Non-Emergency After Hours: 215-328-8508
Email: Police@nbtpd.org
NameTitleContact
Ryan CressmanSuperintendentrcressman@newbritaintownship.org
Jeremy BishopForemanjbishop@newbritaintownship.org
Gary ThomasMechanicgthomas@newbritaintownship.org
Bill BlackCrewwblack@newbritaintownship.org
Kelsey GantherCrewkganther@newbritaintownship.org
Louis GentnerCrewlgentner@newbritaintownship.org
Brian WilliamsCrewbwilliams@newbritaintownship.org
VacantCrewN/A
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 7:00 am to 3:00 pm
615 N. Limekiln Pike Chalfont, PA 18914
Phone: 215-822-3698
Fax: 215-822-3624
Email: nbt@newbritaintownship.org

Links

Board of Supervisors | Boards & Commissions | Plans, Reports, & Projects | Events | Financial Information |
Frequently Asked Questions | Land Development | Forms & Documents | Report an Issue | Open Records Request